Banner image by Mike116

Banner image by Mike116

Author Topic: Killing quarantine time on my 1860s  (Read 4719 times)

Offline Ace

• View Profile
Killing quarantine time on my 1860s
« on: April 07, 2020, 05:29:18 PM »
I’ve got two never fired pietta 1860s, only 11 serial numbers apart. I plan on making these my forever guns, to be my go to for anything. Possibly one day my main guns if I decide to start shooting CAS competitions. Big plans for these ones..

Now I’ve been a mechanic and fabricator since childhood, so I have to say I’m pretty confident and comfortable with tools and steel in my hand. Also previously building a few modern weapons, I had many many tools on hand.